play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Polite and very helpful in answering all my questions on the day of viewing vehicle.


  • 5

    By MARIKA TIMERMANI on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff was great, very helpful. Amazing service.


  • 5

    A really friendly atmosphere, better than most new car dealershipsales.

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and efficient sales team and on the day I was there it was very busy with customers.


  • 5

    By EDWARD MACKENDER on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car and Motorholics was the same place my partner got her car from. Had my eye on a few models so went to check them out and go for a test drive. The gentlemen were lovely and helped with everything; the vehicle was a great deal and I have no faults!


  • 5

    Great Team with Massive Stock

    By QAZI WAHEED on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my fourth car from these guys. Always good experience, normally they do a detailed inspection before handling over the keys. However, they address the issues promptly if arises after the sale. Highly recommended, will be back if need another car.


  • 5

    By James Shward on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. car was well presented, freshly serviced and Moted ready to go.


  • 5

    By ZAAKIR SHAFEEQ on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service very polite and friendly. I felt more than satisfied purchasing the vehicle and the service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHEYRL RUTLAND on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was served by Has (hopefully I have spelled it right) and he was literally brilliant. He wasn't pushy or an aggressive seller which suits me perfectly as I do not like that style of sales interaction. He knew all the information about each car and was so patient when I showed interest in several different cars. I put a deposit down on a car and he held the car there while I sorted the sale of my current car (to release the funds) which was a great relief. A really great all-round service and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good collection of cars

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very busy dealer with customers coming from far a field


  • 5

    Polite, professional and attentive, very impressed!

    By Mr Good on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Motorholics were superb! Polite and professional..... there was a problem with the car which didn't become apparent until the drive home after purchase but they pulled out all the stops to make sure i got home, they recovered the car and sorted out the problem and personally delivered it to my home afterwards. These things happen sometimes i suppose but what really impressed me was the way they dealt with the situation..... I would certainly have extreme confidence in buying another car from them when the time comes, they went above and beyond really....... Nice one! Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›