play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01249 892920 | 07483 244292
LYNEHAM BANKS GARAGE THE BANKS, CHIPPENHAM ROAD, LYNEHAM, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4NT

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great selection of automatics

    By JOHN C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no pressure to purchase. A very relaxed place to buy a car


  • 5

    I recommend .

    By LOUISE JANE C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. There is a £99 admin charge but they were very upfront about it. We were offered refreshments and they were really kind and welcoming to my child. A very relaxed and personable approach. I felt like I could take my time and look at multiple cars and take as many test drives as I liked. I did not feel any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By syed ali r G on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very satisfied , get delivery at door step, did not push for sale only


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By paul S on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Accurate descriptions. No pressure selling. Helpful and friendly service. COVID aware.


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By j R on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Help full when we got there, We were given the key and told to have a good look and let them know if we wanted to take it for a test drive. Took it for a drive liked the vehicle and had a deal. The vehicle has turned out to be exactly what it was described as. Thank you I will return when I need another vehicle.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By JULIE L on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, I live in Milton Keynes and could not get to Motorholics, had a look on video and plenty of photo's and information, the guys delivered to me and once I had a test drive I then made payment, so pleased with my car. THANK YOU SO MUCH MOTORHOLICS.


  • 5

    friendly, efficient service

    By WILLIAM C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Before travelling to Motorholics, most of my questions were promptly answered by email. When I arrived yesterday, I received a warm, friendly greeting. Nothing was too much trouble and all of the paperwork details were dealt with quickly and efficiently. It was an enjoyable experience and I drove away in a gorgeous, low mileage Honda.


  • 5

    Why the extra fee

    By Paul M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All and all very good, helpful and friendly service, after spending £4500 didn't expect a£99 admin fee


  • 5

    Outstanding service and after sales!

    By DANIEL W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with the sale of the vehicle, not pushy salespeople at all and couldn't have been more helpful if they tried! Unfortunately also had to deal them after the sale as my engine management light came on, when I called them they couldn't have been more helpful, they got the vehicle straight into a local garage and it was repaired and back to me in under 48 hours, would recommend these friendly, helpful guys to anyone, I'll be a customer for life!


  • 5

    Very pleased with our Mercedes purchase.

    By CAROL B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the secondhand car we picked up. A few teething problems that were dealt with promptly by the repair garage.


‹ Prev Next ›