play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying affordable 2nd hand car

    By COLIN H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and easy to deal with. They were open an honest about quality of car even happy to replace battery as required. Would happily buy from them again.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your review & recommendation! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Profesional, non pushy service.

    By DANIEL M on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and pleased with car. Easy to access, good range of vehicles

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Lovely people and Excellent help.

    By LEWIS P on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owners and staff are excellent at helping out with any questions I had and made everything effortless through-out my purchase.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dean A on 01 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Kia picanto from motorhollice late Aug 2021. Very professional outfit. Car already prepared to a good standard, unlike others we viewed where you had to negotiate to get any work done. So far so good. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    By Paul N on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and support throughout the purchase of the vehicle, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 30/08/21

    Hi Paul, Thank you very much for leaving a 5* review. We really appreciate it! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Beware?

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not a good experience the car needed extensive work after just 3 months.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 01/09/21

    Hi Thanks for taking time to leave us a review .Could you please let us know the car REG and your name vial email or text so that we can find out the details of the purchase and see what can we do for you . Also we want to find out what was the problem and if the problem was reported to us and to see if the car was still under warranty or not. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    A great bargain.

    By Tom B on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Looking for a smaller car was surprised to find a Toyota Auris super condition low mileage and only a mile and a half away at Lyneham Banks. What more could you want, Very friendly staff and Very helpful as well it was a pleasure dealing with them, I was offered a coffee even. Found a little problem with a number plate light lens was fixed in the time it took to drink a cup of tea. Thank you all

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you very much. Most Welcome


  • 5

    X3 with engine problem

    By Anonymous on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted my time. Car advert description states 'No warranty due to mileage hence being sold as Spares or Repairs'...this was entirely disengenuous. The truth was revealed when I asked to drive the thing at which point I was told to expect a 'knocking sound...probably a piston'...probably not the car for you but for a mechanic who can take the engine out'. No reference whatever in the ad to an engine problem. Had there been, I wouldn't have had a wasted trip.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord from Motorholics a few months ago. It runs well and is as advertised! Small issue with the battery being a bit flat shortly after receiving the car (understandably though, they have lots of cars so it must be hard to keep them all exercised and charged) but they replaced it the next day and were very kindly about it and its been running 100% fine ever since. Guys were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Overall a happy car buying experience

    By Dominic B on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, easy to contact, helpful and accommodating despite lockdown restrictions. Resolved minor issue quickly and amicably. When viewed, car was as described in terms of condition, ownership and service history.