play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01249 892920 | 07483 244292
LYNEHAM BANKS GARAGE THE BANKS, CHIPPENHAM ROAD, LYNEHAM, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4NT

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ali Adam M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, didn’t feel at all pressured, all questions were answered and owners were very hospitable while we waited. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much Ali for your review. Much appreciated :-)


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By Andrew B on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Autotrader and they brought it down for me to test drive and view. Found a few niggles which I missed and the warranty does not cover like a scratched window screen and the passenger heater does not work, but overall a lovely car which drives well.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Andrew for your kind Words :-)


  • 5

    Great car sales place

    By Samuel T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, good stock of cars. Simple and easy to deal with. I will recommend to friends

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hi Samuel, Thanks for the review and recommendation, you're a star!


  • 5

    Highly Reccomended

    By MARK F on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a car from these guys. Advice: Add Motorholics to your sat nav, not the postcode.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Mark, Thank you for the review and recommendation!


  • 5

    Standard 2nd hand car sales

    By BEN B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not too bad on face value. Be careful though they include a recent service invoice for their cars. They dont have a mechanic and in my circumstance the filters were too cheap and the engine oil volume was too small to service this particular engine so it's just a generic printout. They included 3 copies of this invoice with the rest of the ligitimate service history so a big giveaway. Also I had to remind them to send off for the logbook too 6 weeks after purchase. All in all the same as most other 2nd hand car sales. Keep your wits about you.


  • 5

    A Lockdown Purchase with a few niggles!

    By MICHELLE T on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Difficult to be completely fair with my rating as I bought the car during lockdown when to comply with the rules, it was brought to my home address for inspection on a rainy day in the late afternoon when the light was going! If I had inspected it at the showroom with more time to view it I might have spotted a few of the niggles I have found since purchasing it. These include fairly worn tyres, a broken indicator strip on the wing mirror, a tear in the cloth of the front passenger seat and a broken cover on the USB charger. However, it is sold as seen and I take the blame for not spotting these at the time. The car does run really well however, which is the main thing and the owner was helpful, polite and responsive during the sale negotiation.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hi Michelle, Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear this and we welcome customer reviews rather good or bad and its also good to know that you liked the car and our service's. However, we gave you the opportunity to look at the car and you suggested they are few niggles with the car and if we can rectify the issues before the purchase and we rectified all the issues you had mentioned and on 2nd Attempt you checked the car thoroughly, you was happy with the Car and overall Service and proceed through with Sale. I hope you love your new ride. Thanks for your Custom. MotorHolics Ltd


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By PAUL G on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very useful I got what I wanted I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review and recommendation Paul!


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By JOHANN H on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Nissan Qashqai. The salesperson was very helpful and friendly and allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own. There was no pressure to buy and a deal was agreed. A three month ‘return to base’ warranty was included and some small faults were fixed before we collected the car. All round it was a good buying experience and I would happily recommend Motorholics.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks so much Johann for taking the time to review us!


  • 5

    A competent, honest car dealer!

    By MICHAEL P on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is unusual (in my experience) to find a dealer that is both honest (with no pressure selling) and competent in what they do, but this one is. Although the car was priced at the high end of the range (compared to similar others), it was just what I wanted. Thanks Motorholics!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Michael for your kind words :)


  • 5

    Delivered.

    By KENNETH W on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So polite and helpful keep on top of enquiry and gets back to you when they say they will.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Kenneth for your kind words :)