play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service so far

    By Ray Moore on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good advertising


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, sold me a very well maintained and presented car. Overall very impressed.


  • 5

    😃

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    werry good


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Space to make a choice, no hard sell or pestering. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto trader was efficient and helpful and through this I found a very good purchase and the dealer was very good and very professional

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review . Much appreciated. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    By Stewart Donald on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Test drive. outstanding test drive long as you like Service. Fantastic one glitch with key sorted within 48hours paper work sorted on site Car.Serviced and valeted to a immaculately standard

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Stewart Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review and its good to know that you liked the car and our service. Many Thanks Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase and nice people to deal with

    By JOYLON N on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Galaxy from Motorholics last month and so far, so good! Nice people to deal with and a fair price for the car. I would recommend based on my experience with them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier, they were so welcoming and helpful, answering all questions I had, and the car was in amazing condition. We defiantly be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Its good to know that you liked the car and our services and you are happy to use us again in the future. Much Appreciated. Regards Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    VW Golf March 21

    By Dan R on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car, delivered nice and quickly, car as described.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for your Review Dan :-)


  • 5

    Motorholics are great to deal with.

    By SHARON A on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we have been given at Motorholics. They are very helpful and willing to help with any query we had. I can recommend Motorholics to anyone who is looking at buying a used car.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Sharon, Thank you for the review and recommendation!