play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01249 892920 | 07483 244292
LYNEHAM BANKS GARAGE THE BANKS, CHIPPENHAM ROAD, LYNEHAM, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4NT

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with our Mercedes purchase.

    By CAROL B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the secondhand car we picked up. A few teething problems that were dealt with promptly by the repair garage.


  • 5

    Covid remote car buying!!

    By simon E on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very apprehensive about buying a car remotely but Motorholics had the vehicle I wanted so I contacted them. I had selected a low mileage car in very clean condition which was evident from the photos and video tour they insisted they gave me. They were flexible on the financial arrangements I had to make and were prepared to wait a few days for the cash to arrive!! The car was delivered promptly on schedule and I had a test drive but this proved the vehicle was in very good condition and so allayed all my concerns.


  • 5

    A car-buying experience with good customer service

    By OKEMA O on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was drawn to Motorholics because of the low mileage cars they had in stock. I travelled all the way from Kent to Lyneham to view the cars I had seen online. In stock were a range of cars that could seat 3 children comfortably. I was not sure what I would get when I arrived with my wife and little baby. We were given the space to view the car, check out the space we needed with the car seats. All the questions we asked were answered in a way that was open and honest. Questions around what was best for us were clarified which were based on our needs. We came to a decent and acceptable compromise in terms of price and the AA warranty was also a decent add-on. We were treated in a way that convinced us to put a deposit for a 7-seater Hyundai. The day I came to collect the car, will always be remember for lifetime. I was treated as a friend and brother. It was cordial and the customer service left me with good memories. Will always recommend them for an honest car-buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent no rushed service that I would recommend

    By ZAKARIA B on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the team. They showed me around the cars, left me to test several ones with no rush. Eventually ended up buying an Accord 2006 CTDI 2006 after comparing it to a close contender Civic CTDI 2006. The car needed AC gas refill and they did this for free. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo 2 litre

    By JAKE R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from them top service from top people they had gone the extra mile to make sure my car was right


  • 5

    Would buy again from them

    By barry B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and done the things i asked including the valeting and keep to their word, no problems with them what so ever


  • 5

    Very obliging and warmly recommended

    By PAUL MUIR W on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In my purchase of a car, Motorholics were relaxed and obliging. It was not a pushy sale. About 10 days later the car developed a battery problem, which I guess is unforeseeable and quite common in a 10-year old car. Since I live about 40 miles away, it was very helpful that Motorholics allowed me to use my local garage. The cost of the repair was immediately refunded in full.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By SAMANTHA W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Good selection of cars available.


  • 5

    Very professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to

    By TARA E on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They stayed open later than then opening time so we could view the car. They were brilliant as soon as we got they we looked at the car, we then test drove it, they told us history of the car etc we put a deposit and then collect the car the following day!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By ELIZABETH B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service. They were very accommodating and really helpful, not pushy at all. Bought a car from them which were really pleased with.