play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01249 892920 | 07483 244292
LYNEHAM BANKS GARAGE THE BANKS, CHIPPENHAM ROAD, LYNEHAM, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4NT

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely place to buy a first car

    By AMELE C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very quick repairs and service!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By ZAKLINA W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly staff also I’m happy with my car that I bought with this company


  • 5

    Mazda 6 ts2

    By stephan R on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpfull,polite service, offered drinks and help with tax and insurance, quality service.


  • 5

    Quality and helpful car buying experience

    By MR DEREK W on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth car buying experience today. Quality motor and super helpful people. Nothing was too much trouble and helped a good deal with paperwork.


  • 5

    Second to none!

    By BEN M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyable buying experience. Service was second to none and very kind and friendly - especially with my 2 toddlers. Can’t recommend enough. Bought our dream car at a very reasonable and fair price.


  • 5

    Buying affordable 2nd hand car

    By COLIN H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and easy to deal with. They were open an honest about quality of car even happy to replace battery as required. Would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Profesional, non pushy service.

    By DANIEL M on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and pleased with car. Easy to access, good range of vehicles


  • 5

    Lovely people and Excellent help.

    By LEWIS P on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owners and staff are excellent at helping out with any questions I had and made everything effortless through-out my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent After Sales Service

    By Steven J on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A large range of vehicles, from part X’s, to small, medium and SUV’s. Made to feel very welcome and offered refreshments. No pressure from salesman, walked round in my own time, saw car that I liked, took it on a test drive, because I paid cash they waived the £99 admin fee. Within two days to car (Volvo XC60) would not start. Had a battery check done and it needed replacing, sent Motorholics a photo of battery report and they replaced it the following day with a brand new one. Excellent after sales service and would recommend anyone to go and have a look and test drive the cars they have. I will use them again in the future. All cars come with 3 month warranty and 12 months free AA cover.


  • 5

    Buying a Volvo

    By Mike N on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    All of the staff were helpful, more importantly the car was prepared totally to our requirements - and at their cost. The Volvo we purchased seems to be genuine and as described. I have no hesitation in recommending Motorholics.


‹ Prev Next ›