play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Sue Bridges on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick delivery of car.All questions answered promptly.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 14/08/21

    Thank you and much appreciated.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly service

    By Anna Shadwell on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Drove away in under an hour.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top garage, very friendly and honest. Would fully recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be very stressful not so with Motorholics. Friendly, helpful and considerate. Made the whole buying process so easy.


  • 5

    Good service, but car not properly cleaned

    By theo Robert on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was pretty much as listed online. Drives well and they had properly checked it's service history and got the relevant paperwork. They also allowed me to test drive the car and get a feel for it's handling which was great. The only downer was that it had not been properly cleaned and the inside and the engine were pretty grotty but I've been able to clean it myself.


  • 5

    I definitely recommend them! A Star *****

    By Sarah on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car with ease, a nice experience, very professional, I definitely recommend them. I drove to them from London!


  • 5

    Good service so far

    By Ray Moore on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good advertising


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, sold me a very well maintained and presented car. Overall very impressed.


  • 5

    😃

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    werry good


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Space to make a choice, no hard sell or pestering. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.