play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto trader was efficient and helpful and through this I found a very good purchase and the dealer was very good and very professional

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review . Much appreciated. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    By Stewart Donald on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Test drive. outstanding test drive long as you like Service. Fantastic one glitch with key sorted within 48hours paper work sorted on site Car.Serviced and valeted to a immaculately standard

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Stewart Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review and its good to know that you liked the car and our service. Many Thanks Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase and nice people to deal with

    By JOYLON N on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Galaxy from Motorholics last month and so far, so good! Nice people to deal with and a fair price for the car. I would recommend based on my experience with them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I could not be happier, they were so welcoming and helpful, answering all questions I had, and the car was in amazing condition. We defiantly be using them again in the future.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Its good to know that you liked the car and our services and you are happy to use us again in the future. Much Appreciated. Regards Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    VW Golf March 21

    By Dan R on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good car, delivered nice and quickly, car as described.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for your Review Dan :-)


  • 5

    Motorholics are great to deal with.

    By SHARON A on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we have been given at Motorholics. They are very helpful and willing to help with any query we had. I can recommend Motorholics to anyone who is looking at buying a used car.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Sharon, Thank you for the review and recommendation!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Selina B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Motorholics in February and sadly it had a few issues that we ended up having to sort out over the course of a few weeks. But the team went above and beyond in helping to fix it, took it back to their garage twice, and even delivered the car back to me personally after it was repaired. I'm very happy with them and now have a perfectly good little car.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    A huge thank you for the review Selina!


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Philip D on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional.. From beginning to end Great Service.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Philip, Thanks for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Emma F on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service quick reliable and the vehicle was 100% I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Emma, Thank you for the review and recommendation!


  • 5

    Car actually exceeded my expectations

    By PAUL A on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time I've ever purchased a car remotely and without viewing, so I was a little apprehensive. However, the staff were very polite and helpful and were able to answer my questions promptly. The car was delivered and it was actually better than I anticipated and had been nicely valeted. The delivery guy was polite and had all the paperwork and service history to hand. I was allowed to drive and inspect the car thoroughly beforehand before making a BACS payment. So, all in all, a good experience, although I'm still waiting for the V5 from the DVLA, but this can take several weeks to process at the moment due to the covid situation .

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Hello Paul! ¿ Cheers for the fab review! ¿ I am glad to hear you love your new ride! Happy Driving