play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By PAUL G on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very useful I got what I wanted I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review and recommendation Paul!


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By JOHANN H on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Nissan Qashqai. The salesperson was very helpful and friendly and allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own. There was no pressure to buy and a deal was agreed. A three month ‘return to base’ warranty was included and some small faults were fixed before we collected the car. All round it was a good buying experience and I would happily recommend Motorholics.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks so much Johann for taking the time to review us!


  • 5

    A competent, honest car dealer!

    By MICHAEL P on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is unusual (in my experience) to find a dealer that is both honest (with no pressure selling) and competent in what they do, but this one is. Although the car was priced at the high end of the range (compared to similar others), it was just what I wanted. Thanks Motorholics!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Michael for your kind words :)


  • 5

    Delivered.

    By KENNETH W on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So polite and helpful keep on top of enquiry and gets back to you when they say they will.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Kenneth for your kind words :)


  • 5

    Would happily use again

    By jade S on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and customer service was excellent. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Jade for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Good prompt efficient service

    By ANDREW R on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I very much appreciated as much time as I needed to inspect the car followed by an unaccompanied test drive again much appreciated. The car was excellent for its age and a good buy, so Top marks!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review and recommendation Andrew!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By christine C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful but I feel to many cars on forecourt found a scratch on back bumper when we got home that was not there when we first arrived and looked over the car .

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks so much for your review!


  • 5

    A1 experience

    By MARK D on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair very pleasant to deal with the salesperson at Lyneham

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much Mark. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your Car and the service you have received from us. Thank you very much for your custom.


  • 5

    Excellent service out in the sticks!

    By james S on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Motorholics were polite and helpful from first contact through to delivery of vehicle. Good stock of vehicles and decent prices. No nonsense. A pleasure dealing with Motorholics.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 03/12/20

    Dear James Thank you very much for your kind words , and for 5 star review ,MUCH APPRECIATED. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Quick, easy and the guys were really helpful.

    By Harvey L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car in October this year and it was a very good experience, they guys were very helpful.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Harvey Thanks you very much for giving us nice feedback and 5 star review. Its good to know that you were happy with whole experience of buying a car from us . Team Motorholics ltd