play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01249 892920 | 07483 244292
LYNEHAM BANKS GARAGE THE BANKS, CHIPPENHAM ROAD, LYNEHAM, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4NT

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By syed ali r G on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very satisfied , get delivery at door step, did not push for sale only

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase.

    By paul S on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Accurate descriptions. No pressure selling. Helpful and friendly service. COVID aware.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By j R on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Help full when we got there, We were given the key and told to have a good look and let them know if we wanted to take it for a test drive. Took it for a drive liked the vehicle and had a deal. The vehicle has turned out to be exactly what it was described as. Thank you I will return when I need another vehicle.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks Bryan for your kind words! Team Motor Holics


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By JULIE L on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, I live in Milton Keynes and could not get to Motorholics, had a look on video and plenty of photo's and information, the guys delivered to me and once I had a test drive I then made payment, so pleased with my car. THANK YOU SO MUCH MOTORHOLICS.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    friendly, efficient service

    By WILLIAM C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Before travelling to Motorholics, most of my questions were promptly answered by email. When I arrived yesterday, I received a warm, friendly greeting. Nothing was too much trouble and all of the paperwork details were dealt with quickly and efficiently. It was an enjoyable experience and I drove away in a gorgeous, low mileage Honda.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Why the extra fee

    By Paul M on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All and all very good, helpful and friendly service, after spending £4500 didn't expect a£99 admin fee

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Outstanding service and after sales!

    By DANIEL W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with the sale of the vehicle, not pushy salespeople at all and couldn't have been more helpful if they tried! Unfortunately also had to deal them after the sale as my engine management light came on, when I called them they couldn't have been more helpful, they got the vehicle straight into a local garage and it was repaired and back to me in under 48 hours, would recommend these friendly, helpful guys to anyone, I'll be a customer for life!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your review & recommendation! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Very pleased with our Mercedes purchase.

    By CAROL B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the secondhand car we picked up. A few teething problems that were dealt with promptly by the repair garage.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    Covid remote car buying!!

    By simon E on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very apprehensive about buying a car remotely but Motorholics had the vehicle I wanted so I contacted them. I had selected a low mileage car in very clean condition which was evident from the photos and video tour they insisted they gave me. They were flexible on the financial arrangements I had to make and were prepared to wait a few days for the cash to arrive!! The car was delivered promptly on schedule and I had a test drive but this proved the vehicle was in very good condition and so allayed all my concerns.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for your review & recommendation! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    A car-buying experience with good customer service

    By OKEMA O on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was drawn to Motorholics because of the low mileage cars they had in stock. I travelled all the way from Kent to Lyneham to view the cars I had seen online. In stock were a range of cars that could seat 3 children comfortably. I was not sure what I would get when I arrived with my wife and little baby. We were given the space to view the car, check out the space we needed with the car seats. All the questions we asked were answered in a way that was open and honest. Questions around what was best for us were clarified which were based on our needs. We came to a decent and acceptable compromise in terms of price and the AA warranty was also a decent add-on. We were treated in a way that convinced us to put a deposit for a 7-seater Hyundai. The day I came to collect the car, will always be remember for lifetime. I was treated as a friend and brother. It was cordial and the customer service left me with good memories. Will always recommend them for an honest car-buying experience.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 26/10/20

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience! ¿ I'm thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Team MotorHolics