play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By MATTHEW O on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very rude when talking about issue with car after one week of purchasing it

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Mr Matthew I hope you are well .We are really disappointed that you left us a bad review after buying a very beautiful car which you were very happy with and after few days you encounter a problem with the clutch pedal noise. When you informed us about the issue you were told to bring the car back to us and we will get that fixed at no cost to you however you were persistent in getting the car fixed straight away ,to which we said we don't have our own mechanical shop/garage hence we will take it to a local mechanic and if fault can be fixed straight away that's fine otherwise you will leave the car with us and we will try to get that fixed ASAP. Due to lockdown garages were only working on appointment basis ,hence we can not insist them to leave every other appointment aside and look at our car as they are independent gorges and we don't have any say in this matter. Instead of bringing the car back you decided to a leave a review. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By MRS LYNNE P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, very efficient. The car was valeted and ready to go. Tax, warranties all sorted in less than 1/2 hour.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 03/12/20

    Dear Mrs Lynne Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review and its good to know that you were happy with the purchase. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Easy straightforward car purchase

    By EVELINE G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and easy to deal with. They delivered the car, which was just what I was looking for, to Surrey so that I could test drive at home, saving my time and effort and was worth the delivery fee. The paperwork completed, monies transferred and car purchase was done all outside my front door and all very hassle free. When I enquired a couple of days later about the AA breakdown cover included with car, I received the details very promptly and have signed up without problem. The car is running well and I'm very pleased with it. I really rate Motorholics for making buying a car as smooth and as uncomplicated as possible.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Eveline Thank you for giving us a nice feedback and leaving us a 5 star review. Much Appreciated Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Friendly service and quality cars

    By GLEN S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Helpful without being pushy

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thanks Glen for your kind words! Team MotorHolics


  • 5

    High recomended

    By JADRANKA G on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a lovely car with extremely low mileage. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend visiting Motorholics Ltd if you’re after an immaculate and fair priced car.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Jadranka Thank you very much for giving us a good feedback and leaving us a 5 star review. Also its good to know that you will recommend us . Much Appreciated Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Disappointed Motorholics did not keep me informed

    By Barry B on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good experience on the day I perchased the car. Then it went down hill.l did not receive the new log book after twelve weeks. I phoned DVLA ,they had had not received any info of the new vehicle. I phoned Motorholics they said they had sent the log book to DVLA .but told me they would sort it and lkeep me informed.l got a V62form and with keeper of car form sent of to DVLA,FIFTEEN weeks later,I am still waiting for the new LOG BOOK.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Barry We are very sorry for the delay in receiving the new logbook but we sent the old logbook straight away to DVLA but because of lock down there were delays in the postal services and also at DVLA office to which we don't have any control. Its good to know that you were happy with the car you bought and you had a very good experience .We are once again sorry that you had to wait for new logbook . Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Very Happy!

    By HOWARD L on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The car we purchased was in excellent condition and valeted as described Premises and Staff dealt appropriately to the Covid regulations and the gentlemen were very helpful in assisting us with test drive, temporary insurance, and helping us with the form filling. They were very happy to take as much time as we needed, Documents were all produced. Highly Recommend, they have a great range of cars - we nearly bought 2 !

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 31/10/20

    Thanks Howard for your kind words! Team Motor Holic


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By JAMES F on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, efficient, good deals and I highly recommend.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 31/10/20

    Thanks so much for your review & recommendation! Team MotorHolic


  • 5

    Good deals to be had

    By Ian W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice people went to this garage looking for a good automatic car was very pleased with what I bought and the trade in deal they did for me very helpful

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 31/10/20

    Thanks for your review! Team MotorHolic


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By perry G on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service had a problem with car shortly after buying and they put things right straight away

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Perry Thank you very much for giving us a good feedback and its good to know that you are happy with after sales service as well. Regards Team Motorholics ltd