play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorholics Ltd

At Motorholics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorholics Ltd

Motorholics Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would happily use again

    By jade S on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and customer service was excellent. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you Jade for taking time to leave us a review :-)


  • 5

    Good prompt efficient service

    By ANDREW R on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I very much appreciated as much time as I needed to inspect the car followed by an unaccompanied test drive again much appreciated. The car was excellent for its age and a good buy, so Top marks!

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review and recommendation Andrew!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By christine C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful but I feel to many cars on forecourt found a scratch on back bumper when we got home that was not there when we first arrived and looked over the car .

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thanks so much for your review!


  • 5

    A1 experience

    By MARK D on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair very pleasant to deal with the salesperson at Lyneham

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you very much Mark. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your Car and the service you have received from us. Thank you very much for your custom.


  • 5

    Excellent service out in the sticks!

    By james S on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Motorholics were polite and helpful from first contact through to delivery of vehicle. Good stock of vehicles and decent prices. No nonsense. A pleasure dealing with Motorholics.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 03/12/20

    Dear James Thank you very much for your kind words , and for 5 star review ,MUCH APPRECIATED. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Quick, easy and the guys were really helpful.

    By Harvey L on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car in October this year and it was a very good experience, they guys were very helpful.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Harvey Thanks you very much for giving us nice feedback and 5 star review. Its good to know that you were happy with whole experience of buying a car from us . Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By MATTHEW O on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very rude when talking about issue with car after one week of purchasing it

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Mr Matthew I hope you are well .We are really disappointed that you left us a bad review after buying a very beautiful car which you were very happy with and after few days you encounter a problem with the clutch pedal noise. When you informed us about the issue you were told to bring the car back to us and we will get that fixed at no cost to you however you were persistent in getting the car fixed straight away ,to which we said we don't have our own mechanical shop/garage hence we will take it to a local mechanic and if fault can be fixed straight away that's fine otherwise you will leave the car with us and we will try to get that fixed ASAP. Due to lockdown garages were only working on appointment basis ,hence we can not insist them to leave every other appointment aside and look at our car as they are independent gorges and we don't have any say in this matter. Instead of bringing the car back you decided to a leave a review. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By MRS LYNNE P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative, very efficient. The car was valeted and ready to go. Tax, warranties all sorted in less than 1/2 hour.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 03/12/20

    Dear Mrs Lynne Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review and its good to know that you were happy with the purchase. Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Easy straightforward car purchase

    By EVELINE G on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and easy to deal with. They delivered the car, which was just what I was looking for, to Surrey so that I could test drive at home, saving my time and effort and was worth the delivery fee. The paperwork completed, monies transferred and car purchase was done all outside my front door and all very hassle free. When I enquired a couple of days later about the AA breakdown cover included with car, I received the details very promptly and have signed up without problem. The car is running well and I'm very pleased with it. I really rate Motorholics for making buying a car as smooth and as uncomplicated as possible.

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Dear Eveline Thank you for giving us a nice feedback and leaving us a 5 star review. Much Appreciated Regards Team Motorholics ltd


  • 5

    Friendly service and quality cars

    By GLEN S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Helpful without being pushy

    Reply from Motorholics Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thanks Glen for your kind words! Team MotorHolics